Saturday, August 1, 2009

It's Blog Train Time Again!!

Welcome Back2School! :)

This is my part of August Blog Train:




And your next stop is here: Skittles and Scraps by Courtney Wilson

You can find all parts at these designers blogs:


*Pink Peacock Designs: www.pinkpeacockdesigns.com
*Barb Speck: www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
*JayaPrem's Hangout: http://scraps-by-jayaprem.blogspot.com/
*FoxyDesigns: http://foxydesigns.biz
*Inspiredbydominic Designs: www.inspiredbydominicdesigns.blogspot.com
*Jill DZines: http://jilldzines.blogspot.com
*CPZ Designs: http://carolzeitz.blogspot.com
*KrazyMary: http://krazymary.wordpress.com/
*TotallyD Designs: http://totallyddesigns.blogspot.com
*TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com
*4 Shades of Blue: http://4shadesofbluedesigns.blogspot.com/
*Karyn Robinson: http://designsbykaryn.blogspot.com
*GET Designs: http://ginnytallent.blogspot.com
*mITSYBELLE Designs: http://mitsybelle.com/blog/
*Christie Lemmon Designs: www.christielemmondesigns.com
*Designs by Lisa Minor: http://ronimasil.blogspot.com
*Random Inspirations by Monica: http://randominspirationsbymonica.blogspot.com/
*Trixie Scraps: http://trixiescraps.blogspot.com
*Designs By Sassy: http://sassyscrappin.typepad.com
*MoonDesigns: http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
*Michelle Batton: http://www.blog.mellowbutterfly.com
*simply.scraps: http://Www.simply-scraps.net
*Northern Lights Designs: http://northernlightsdesign.blogspot.com/
*LissaE Designz: http://www.lissaedesignz.com
*Heather Hill Designs: http://heatherhilldesigns.blogspot.com/
*Designs by Jen Yurko: http://blog.jenyurko.com
*ikscrap: www.ikscrap.nl
*Rustic Charm Creations: http://rusticcharmcreations.blogspot.com/
*Creative Victorian Designs: http://creativevictorian.blogspot.com
*Kalo Designs: http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
*Little Dragon Designs: http://littledragondesigns.blogspot.com/
*Designs by Laura: http://www.designsbylaurajames.com/blog
*Punky Princess Scraps: http://punkyprincess-scraps.blogspot.com/
*Scrapberry Designs: http://scrapberrydesigns.com/
*HotFlashDesigns: http://p-u-s-h.typepad.com/
*KariQ: http://kariqdesigns.blogspot.com/
*DigiOverdose: http://digioverdose.com/blog
*Sarah Morgan Designs- http://www.sarahmorgandesigns.blogspot.com/
*Teri's Thing-O-My-Jigs: www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com
*Day's Digi Designs - www.daysdigidesigns.blogspot.com
*danimoy designs blog- http://daniscrap.blogspot.com/
*Cassel Designs: http://creationcassel.com/blog
*AnnaBV Designs: http://annabvdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Designs by Helly http://designsbyhelly.blogspot.com/
*Spinky Dink Scraps http://www.spinkydinkscraps.com
*Brandy Designs www.brandy-designs.blogspot.com
*Cari Creates: http://caricreates.blogspot.com/
*A-liya: http://a-liya.blogspot.com/
*Skittles and Scraps by Courtney Wilson: http://skittlesandscraps.blogspot.com
*SuzyQ Scraps: http://suzyqscraps.com/blog
*Wimpychompers: http://wimpychomperscreations.blogspot.com/
*Jennifer Fox Designs: http://jenniferfoxdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Flutterfly Expressions: http://www.flutterexpressions.blogspot.com
*Steel City Scraps: http://steelcityscraps.com
*Mad Genius Designs: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com/
*DesignZ by DeDe: http://designzbydede.blogspot.com
*ScrapManiac/Damsel Designs: http://digiscrapbookmania.blogspot.com/
*Tootlebugz: www.tootlebugz.com
*December Daydream: http://decemberdaydream.blogspot.com
*Totally RawKin Designs: http://totallyrawkindesigns.blogspot.com
*Charlie's Digiscraps: http://www.charliesdigiscraps.com/blog/
*MoonChylde Creations: http://www.moonchylde906.blogspot.com
*Wyld Web Designs: http://wyldwebdesigns.com/wordpress/
*Jen: http://grahamlikethecracker.blogpost.com
*Down This Road Designs: http://downthisroaddesigns.blogspot.com
*Brandi Beaver: http://brandibeaver.blogspot.com
*Hazel Olive Designs: http://www.hazelolivedesigns.com
*Designs by Pebbles: http://www.pebblesdesigns.blogspot.com
*Tirza: http://tirzastreasurescrap.blogspot.com/
*JACQUEscrapper Designs: http://jaquelinebampi.com.br/scrapterapia/
*CznyDesigns: http://czny713.blogspot.com
*Project B Designs: http://biebies.blogspot.com
*Pixie Perfect Designs: http://www.pixieperfectdesigns.com/blog
*A+ Designs: http://www.aplusdesigns.blogspot.com
*Design by Anita: http://anitastergiou.typepad.com/
*Country Style Designs: http://www.countrystyledesigns.blogspot.com/
*DIGI_licious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/
*Pixiemama Designs: http://pixiemamadesigns.blogspot.com
*Gabby Palmer Digitals: http://gabbypalmerdigitals.blogspot.com/
*Mistica Designs: http://www.misticadesigns.com/blog
*Shanmomto4 Designs: http://www.shanmomto4.blogspot.com/
*Creations By Rachael: http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com
*Mikki Livanos: http://mikkidesigns.blogspot.com/
*Strawbeary Designs: http://strawbearydesigns.wordpress.com
*Kiss This Designs: http://littlebitofthisandalittlebito....blogspot.com/
*Mels World: http://mels-world1.blogspot.com/
*SgD Designs: http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com/
*Smooth Sailing Designs: http://myplaceintimelaura.blogspot.com/

And to visit the main blog train site for a full list of participants go here: Blog Train Blog

Enjoy! :)

7 comments:

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search said...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the School Theme post on Aug. 02, 2009. Thanks again.

txgwen said...

What a wonderful blog train! Many thanks for sharing your fantastic part!

CynR said...

Thank you very much for the B2S stuff.

Heidi said...

Such an adorable blog train! Thanks for sharing your talents!

cjpeterson38 said...

Wow! What an awesome kit, thanks

* Lee said...

Thank you SO MUCH for your ADORABLE contribution!!

clubiani said...

thanks for sharing your awesome contribution!