Thursday, October 1, 2009

Hey! It's Blog Train Time Again!!

Hello to everyone!
Are you looking for next part of October's Edition Blog Train?
Here it is!




And your next stop is here: http://www.trishhdesigns.blogspot.com

You can find all parts at these designers blogs:

*TotallyD Designs: http://totally-d.com/Blog
*Maitri: http://www.maitriscraps.com/
*Kiss This Designs: http://littlebitofthisandalittlebito....blogspot.com/
*AnDi Designs: http://andreaditonno.blogspot.com
*Cassel: http://creationcassel.com/blog
*Captivated Visions: http://blog.captivatedvisions.co.uk
*Rustic Charm Creations: http://www.rusticcharmcreations.blogspot.com
*TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com
*Pink Peacock: www.pinkpeacockdesigns.com
*Kalo Designs: http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
*Christie Lemmon Designs: http://www.christielemmondesigns.com
*Rosey Posey Studio: http://roseyposeystudio.com/studio/
*GET Designs: http://ginnytallent.blogspot.com
*JW-DigiScraps: http://jwdigiscraps.blogspot.com
***A-liya: you are here now***
*Trish H. Designs: http://www.trishhdesigns.blogspot.com
*Krazy Mary: http://kraziemaryworld.wordpress.com/
*Fishbowl Designs: http://fishbowl-designs.com/
*Kat's Creations: http://princessk316.blogspot.com
*Pebbles-J: http://pebblesdesigns.blogspot.com/
*RebeccaPSP Designs: http://rebeccasscrappingsilliness.blogspot.com
*StrawBeary Designs: http://strawbearydesigns.wordpress.com
*Jeanne Marie's Scraps: http://jeanne-maries-scraps.blogspot.com/
*Heather Manning: http://digiscrapping.net/blog
*Delicious Scraps: http://DeliciousScraps.com
*Heather Hill Designs: http://heatherhilldesigns.blogspot.com/
*Barb Speck: http://www.barb.speck.blogspot.com
*Creative Victorian Designs: http://creativevictorian.blogspot.com
*mITSYBELLE Designs: http://mitsybelle.com/blog/
*Designs By Sassy: http://sassyscrappin.typepad.com
*Dorky Mommy Designs: http://dorkymommy.blogspot.com/
*Gabby Palmer Digitals: http://gabbypalmerdigitals.blogspot.com
*HotFlashDesigns: http://p-u-s-h.typepad.com/
*Designs by Laura: http://www.designsbylaurajames.com/blog
*Cyndi Wetmiller, Wetfish Designs: http://www.wetfishscraps.blogspot.com
*Pretty Pixels: http://xsurvivingmotherhoodx.blogspot.com/
*ScrapperGirlDesigns: http://scrappergirldesigns.blogspot.com
*Pixiemama Designs: http://pixiemamadesigns.blogspot.com
*{simply.scraps}: http://www.simply-scraps.net
*MoonChylde Creations: http://moonchylde906.blogspot.com/
*Amagination: http://amagination-ap.blogspot.com/
*December Daydream: http://decemberdaydream.blogspot.com/
*Charlie's Digiscraps: http://www.charliesdigiscraps.com/blog/
*Lorie M Designs: http://digiscrapdesigns-by-lorie.blogspot.com/
*MoonDesigns: http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
*Ingeborg(ikscrap): http://www.ikscrap.nl
*Dancing Princess Designs: http://dancingprincessdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Red Ivy Design: http://redivydesign.blogspot.com/
*Mad Genius Designs: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com/
*FoxyDesigns: http://foxydesigns.biz
*Lily Rose Scraps: http://lilyrosescraps.blogspot.com/
*Scrappin' Page Designs: http://scrappinpagedesigns.blogspot.com/
*DIGI_licious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/
*Misty O'Brien Designs: http://scrappaperie.blogspot.com
*Albina Design: http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com/
*Wilma4ever: http://wilma4ever.blogspot.com/
*Creations By Rachael: http://creationsbyrachaelb.com
*Digital Artistry by Nicole: http://crop-a-holic.blogspot.com
*Boo: http://boolanddesign.blogspot.com/
*Smooth Sailing Designs: http://myplaceintimelaura.blogspot.com/
*Northern Lights Designs: http://northernlightsdesign.blogspot.com/
*cpz designs: http://www.cpzdesigns.com/blog
*SunshineArtz: http://blog.sunshineartz.com
*Design by Anita: http://anitastergiou.typepad.com
*Simply Susan Godfrey: http://www.simplysusangodfrey.blogspot.com
*Designs by Jen Yurko: http://blog.jenyurko.com
*Stacey Thomas: http://www.toofaboo.blogspot.com
*Mels World: http://mels-world1.blogspot.com/
*KariQ: http://kariqdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Rachael Hudnall: http://memoryscraps.wordpress.com
*Graham Like the Cracker: http://gltcblog.wyldgrahamcrackers.com/
*Wyld Web Designs: http://wyldwebdesigns.com/wordpress/
*MoonIsGone Designs: http://moonisgone.blogspot.com
*Girlboheme Studio's: http://girlboheme.com/
*Lizard Dau Designs: http://liz-lizarddaudesigns.blogspot.com/
*Vonnies Digiworld: http://vonniesscrappin.blogspot.com/
*SandEz Creationz: http://sandezcreationz.blogspot.com
*shanmomto4 designs: http://www.shanmomto4designs.com/
*Gone Scrappin Designs: http://gonescrappindesigns.com/blog
*Jennifer Fox Designs: http://jenniferfoxdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Brandy Designs: http://www.brandy-designs.blogspot.com/
*danimoy designs: http://daniscrap.blogspot.com/
*Sara Ellis: http://scrapsillysara.blogspot.com/
*SuzyQ Scraps: http://suzyqscraps.com/blog
*Digiscrapping with Debbers: http://peekatdebscreen.blogspot.com/
*ViVa Artistry: http://vivaartistry.blogspot.com/
*Twin Mom Scraps: http://twinmomscraps.blogspot.com
*Robyn Pali Designs: http://robynpalidesigns.blogspot.com/
*Eva Marina Scraps: http://emarinascraps.blogspot.com/
*Aquarius: http://www.aquariusscrapability.blogspot.com
*Jewel Scraps: http://jewelscraps.blogspot.com
*AliSarah Designs http://scrappincuteness.blogspot.com
*Digi Designz: http://www.digidesignz.com
*SarahB: http://blog.sarahbdesigns.net/
*BrandiB: http://brandibeaver.blogspot.com
*Christy Skaggs: http://scrappintwins.blogspot.com/

And to visit the main blog train site for a full list of participants go here: Blog Train Blog

Enjoy! :)

14 comments:

Missty said...

Thank you so very much.

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search said...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 16 post on Oct. 01, 2009. Thanks again.

Tirza said...

Lovely kit, thank you

Angie said...

Thanks!!!

kc71595 said...

I am "thankful" for your part of this kit! TY :)

Pattycakes said...

It's wonderful! Thank you!! :)

Deatles said...

Usually when you ride a blog train, you get SOME really lovely things - but this train is beyond all that! This is AMAZING. Each designer has given us a beautiful gift...that when added to all the others, proves to be a absolutely STUNNING kit for the fall season. THANK YOU soooo much for your generosity in sharing your talent and hard work. Your participation is sincerely appreciated. I feel like a kid at Christmas, THANK YOU!

DEATLES

BJ said...

Thank you!!

Pam said...

Beautiful papers!! Thank you so much!

thescrappywife said...

Gorgeous! Thank you!

PattiM said...

Thank you for all your hard work in creating your portion of the blog train. It's gorgeous!!

Hugs,

PattiM
(Pattie's passion)

I Scrap So All Moments Are Remembered

txgwen said...

Many thanks for your lovely contribution the this wonderful blog train!

Tink said...

Thank you verymuch.

TerriM said...

Thanks for sharing your lovely kit for the Thankful BT. Hugs!! (terri - hawaii)